- Help Center
- Features and Services
Features and Services
What do I do if I entered the wrong info in a published invoice?
You can cancel a published invoice any time before it's been paid.
Then, create a new invoice with the corrected info when you’re ready. You'll be able to edit and make more modifications to the invoices in our future releases.